QuickBrisk
QuickBrisk 29 Sep 2019
4
watermark logo

Up next

Clash of Clans 360: Experience a Virtual Reality Raid
12 Oct 2019
Clash of Clans 360: Experience a Virtual Reality Raid
QuickBrisk · 0 Views

Hands-On with Tilt Five Augmented Reality Tabletop Gaming!

5 Views
In Gaming

We go hands-on with the latest prototype of Tilt Five, the augmented reality glasses made for tabletop gaming! We take a deep dive into the technology that makes this system work with inventor Jeri Ellsworth, and demo some of the AR boardgame experiences in development. This unique approach to augmented reality works really well and has some surprising advantages over other AR hardware we've previously used!

Learn more about the Tilt Five here: https://www.kickstarter.com/pr....ojects/tiltfive/holo

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next

Clash of Clans 360: Experience a Virtual Reality Raid
12 Oct 2019
Clash of Clans 360: Experience a Virtual Reality Raid
QuickBrisk · 0 Views